Displaying Simply Irresistible Salon & Spa Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Recent reviews

I had a micro-needle treatment by Natalie and a manicure and pedicure by Kyy. They are experts in every sense of the word at what they do and I am pleased and happy with my experiences as always!

(Anonymous, 6 days ago)

I have been getting my nails done since 2007 and this is the best place I have been, hands down. Always happy with my experience when I come into the Salon. My nail tech is Kyy and she is an absolute gem. Always friendly, great conversation and relaxing atmosphere. The owner Sonjia is also friendly and great with my nails! I recommend everyone to come here and get their nails/hair/messageshttp://www.sisalonspa.com/menu done.

(Anonymous, 23 days ago)

30-90 Days ago

Always VERY happy with my manicures and pedicures done by Kyy. She consistently does an excellent and beautiful job - really knowledgable in her art and knows all the looks.

(Anonymous, 78 days ago)

Older reviews

My husband wanted me to have a nail spa package, so I called Simply Irresistible after I read its great reviews. As a first time customer, I checked to see if the salon could accommodate me in my wheelchair, and I was told that the staff would work with me which they did whenever needed. From the moment I entered the salon, I was treated well by everyone to make sure I had a great spa experience. The salon was clean, well-appointed, and staffed by professionals who maintained a friendly, relaxed atmosphere. Kyy, my nail artist, was a cheerful, lovely woman who worked wonders on my hands and feet with sugar scrubs and lotions, all the while making sure I was comfortable and happy with my experience. My toes now shine with a flawless French pedicure, and I am very happy with the perfect gel polish done in a deep purple color chosen by my husband. I can't wait to make my next appointment with Kyy to get my nails done a bit more daringly and my eyebrows shaped professionally! Karen B.

(Anonymous, 182 days ago)

A+++++LOVE Tricia, she is wonderful!!!

(Kerry T., 252 days ago)

Always the best!

(Heather R., 253 days ago)

the place was just beautiful and the staff made you feel welcome. kaylie did a fantastic job on my pedicure. i had the best experience. thank you

(Anonymous, 331 days ago)

Went in to get my eyebrows done by Kai a couple of weeks ago, I don't trust my eyebrows with any other place now! She even showed me how to fill them in afterwards with the bald spots I have from a previous wax experience

(Caitlin B., 414 days ago)

Love this! THANK YOU!

(Serene H., 443 days ago)

Have been very pleased with the services : facial, massage & pedicures!!

(Claudia G., 743 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Simply Irresistible Salon & Spa
 
Security Code