Displaying Simply Irresistible Salon & Spa Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Older reviews

Always the best!

(Heather R., 550 days ago)

the place was just beautiful and the staff made you feel welcome. kaylie did a fantastic job on my pedicure. i had the best experience. thank you

(Anonymous, 628 days ago)

Went in to get my eyebrows done by Kai a couple of weeks ago, I don't trust my eyebrows with any other place now! She even showed me how to fill them in afterwards with the bald spots I have from a previous wax experience

(Caitlin B., 711 days ago)

Love this! THANK YOU!

(Serene H., 740 days ago)

Have been very pleased with the services : facial, massage & pedicures!!

(Claudia G., 1,040 days ago)

I went to another place to get white tip arcilyc on my nails since i normally have short nails. Well the place I went to was horrible. So I contacted Simply Irresistible to see about getting them removed and redone. And WOW OMG I wish I came here sooner. The place was spotless and the staff was so friendly and amazing. And my nails look amazing and so Natural as well! If this page had the option for 10 stars I would give a 10. I will most defiantly be back!!!!!

(Kayla K., 1,041 days ago)

Always a pleasure!

(Heather R., 1,094 days ago)

I went for a manicure and eye brow wax. The service was friendly and professional. They did a very good job; I plan to return.

(Lisa D., 1,189 days ago)

I had my very first facial and massage ever at Simply Irresistable, and it was amazing. I had already planned to book another spa package before I even walked out of the door :) I'll be going back soon to try out the hair salon :)

(Anonymous, 1,278 days ago)

I just purchased for my mother n law for Mothers day! and I recommend her first visit with Rachel who is so good to me she knows how I love my nails and she is the best of the best Thanks, Sarina

(Sarina K., 1,316 days ago)

Previous 10 reviews | Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Simply Irresistible Salon & Spa
 
Security Code