Displaying Simply Irresistible Salon & Spa Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Older reviews

A+++++LOVE Tricia, she is wonderful!!!

(Kerry T., 610 days ago)

Always the best!

(Heather R., 611 days ago)

the place was just beautiful and the staff made you feel welcome. kaylie did a fantastic job on my pedicure. i had the best experience. thank you

(Anonymous, 689 days ago)

Went in to get my eyebrows done by Kai a couple of weeks ago, I don't trust my eyebrows with any other place now! She even showed me how to fill them in afterwards with the bald spots I have from a previous wax experience

(Caitlin B., 772 days ago)

Love this! THANK YOU!

(Serene H., 801 days ago)

Have been very pleased with the services : facial, massage & pedicures!!

(Claudia G., 1,101 days ago)

I went to another place to get white tip arcilyc on my nails since i normally have short nails. Well the place I went to was horrible. So I contacted Simply Irresistible to see about getting them removed and redone. And WOW OMG I wish I came here sooner. The place was spotless and the staff was so friendly and amazing. And my nails look amazing and so Natural as well! If this page had the option for 10 stars I would give a 10. I will most defiantly be back!!!!!

(Kayla K., 1,102 days ago)

Always a pleasure!

(Heather R., 1,155 days ago)

I went for a manicure and eye brow wax. The service was friendly and professional. They did a very good job; I plan to return.

(Lisa D., 1,250 days ago)

I had my very first facial and massage ever at Simply Irresistable, and it was amazing. I had already planned to book another spa package before I even walked out of the door :) I'll be going back soon to try out the hair salon :)

(Anonymous, 1,339 days ago)

Previous 10 reviews | Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Simply Irresistible Salon & Spa
 
Security Code