Displaying Simply Irresistible Salon & Spa Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Older reviews

Always VERY happy with my manicures and pedicures done by Kyy. She consistently does an excellent and beautiful job - really knowledgable in her art and knows all the looks.

(Anonymous, 593 days ago)

My husband wanted me to have a nail spa package, so I called Simply Irresistible after I read its great reviews. As a first time customer, I checked to see if the salon could accommodate me in my wheelchair, and I was told that the staff would work with me which they did whenever needed. From the moment I entered the salon, I was treated well by everyone to make sure I had a great spa experience. The salon was clean, well-appointed, and staffed by professionals who maintained a friendly, relaxed atmosphere. Kyy, my nail artist, was a cheerful, lovely woman who worked wonders on my hands and feet with sugar scrubs and lotions, all the while making sure I was comfortable and happy with my experience. My toes now shine with a flawless French pedicure, and I am very happy with the perfect gel polish done in a deep purple color chosen by my husband. I can't wait to make my next appointment with Kyy to get my nails done a bit more daringly and my eyebrows shaped professionally! Karen B.

(Anonymous, 697 days ago)

A+++++LOVE Tricia, she is wonderful!!!

(Kerry T., 767 days ago)

Always the best!

(Heather R., 768 days ago)

the place was just beautiful and the staff made you feel welcome. kaylie did a fantastic job on my pedicure. i had the best experience. thank you

(Anonymous, 846 days ago)

Went in to get my eyebrows done by Kai a couple of weeks ago, I don't trust my eyebrows with any other place now! She even showed me how to fill them in afterwards with the bald spots I have from a previous wax experience

(Caitlin B., 929 days ago)

Love this! THANK YOU!

(Serene H., 958 days ago)

Have been very pleased with the services : facial, massage & pedicures!!

(Claudia G., 1,258 days ago)

I went to another place to get white tip arcilyc on my nails since i normally have short nails. Well the place I went to was horrible. So I contacted Simply Irresistible to see about getting them removed and redone. And WOW OMG I wish I came here sooner. The place was spotless and the staff was so friendly and amazing. And my nails look amazing and so Natural as well! If this page had the option for 10 stars I would give a 10. I will most defiantly be back!!!!!

(Kayla K., 1,259 days ago)

Always a pleasure!

(Heather R., 1,312 days ago)

Previous 10 reviews | Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Simply Irresistible Salon & Spa
 
Security Code