Displaying Simply Irresistible Salon & Spa Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Older reviews

I went for a manicure and eye brow wax. The service was friendly and professional. They did a very good job; I plan to return.

(Lisa D., 1,434 days ago)

I had my very first facial and massage ever at Simply Irresistable, and it was amazing. I had already planned to book another spa package before I even walked out of the door :) I'll be going back soon to try out the hair salon :)

(Anonymous, 1,523 days ago)

I just purchased for my mother n law for Mothers day! and I recommend her first visit with Rachel who is so good to me she knows how I love my nails and she is the best of the best Thanks, Sarina

(Sarina K., 1,561 days ago)

Enjoyed a massage with Angie on Saturday November 8. It was great as always. She always asks about any areas that you are having a problem with and gives extra attention to that area. For me it is always neck and shoulders. Can't wait for my next visit!

(Anonymous, 1,740 days ago)

(Anonymous, 1,873 days ago)

(Anonymous, 1,883 days ago)

The perfect place to relax and get some down time with these lovely ladies. Whether you go with your girlfriends or alone, this place is the place to get lookin' pretty. I love the nail polish colors to choose from and the pedicures are amazing. Not to mention, the hairstylists are all very talented and know their stuff. This is the place to go for all of your beauty needs. I love Simply Irresistible!

(Anonymous, 1,886 days ago)

Warm, welcoming acknowledgement upon arrival. The owner introduced herself and advised that she would begin my appt shortly which was the case. I was offered refreshment and made comfortable. I was asked important questions pertaining to the pedi...no assumptions were made about the treatment I was seeking. Very friendly staff! Thank you, Sonya. Lovely salon.

(Anonymous, 1,899 days ago)

(Anonymous, 1,913 days ago)

Back for my second visit and it was just as exceptional as the first! Received a relaxing massage with Angie and an absolutely perfect facial with Sonja! SI is the best of the best!

(Anonymous, 1,919 days ago)

Previous 10 reviews | Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Simply Irresistible Salon & Spa
 
Security Code