Displaying Simply Irresistible Salon & Spa Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Older reviews

Enjoyed a massage with Angie on Saturday November 8. It was great as always. She always asks about any areas that you are having a problem with and gives extra attention to that area. For me it is always neck and shoulders. Can't wait for my next visit!

(Anonymous, 1,529 days ago)

(Anonymous, 1,662 days ago)

(Anonymous, 1,672 days ago)

The perfect place to relax and get some down time with these lovely ladies. Whether you go with your girlfriends or alone, this place is the place to get lookin' pretty. I love the nail polish colors to choose from and the pedicures are amazing. Not to mention, the hairstylists are all very talented and know their stuff. This is the place to go for all of your beauty needs. I love Simply Irresistible!

(Anonymous, 1,675 days ago)

Warm, welcoming acknowledgement upon arrival. The owner introduced herself and advised that she would begin my appt shortly which was the case. I was offered refreshment and made comfortable. I was asked important questions pertaining to the pedi...no assumptions were made about the treatment I was seeking. Very friendly staff! Thank you, Sonya. Lovely salon.

(Anonymous, 1,688 days ago)

(Anonymous, 1,702 days ago)

Back for my second visit and it was just as exceptional as the first! Received a relaxing massage with Angie and an absolutely perfect facial with Sonja! SI is the best of the best!

(Anonymous, 1,708 days ago)

Had a deluxe pedi with Susan today. She is so meticulous. My nails and feet look and feel wonderful. She did an awesome job!

(Melanie O., 1,709 days ago)

This was so easy--it was great! Melissa in Deland does my hair and you guys are great! My mom lives in Orange City so I want her to enjoy what I'm sure will be a great experience.

(Anonymous, 1,714 days ago)

(Anonymous, 1,763 days ago)

Previous 10 reviews | Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Simply Irresistible Salon & Spa
 
Security Code