Displaying Simply Irresistible Salon & Spa Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Older reviews

Had a deluxe pedi with Susan today. She is so meticulous. My nails and feet look and feel wonderful. She did an awesome job!

(Melanie O., 1,893 days ago)

This was so easy--it was great! Melissa in Deland does my hair and you guys are great! My mom lives in Orange City so I want her to enjoy what I'm sure will be a great experience.

(Anonymous, 1,898 days ago)

(Anonymous, 1,947 days ago)

I had watched a 20/20 airing on bad spas 2 weeks ago. While watching I was horrified to learn that some of the practices shown were being done at the old salon I went to. I found SIS by chance and as soon as I stepped in, I knew I had found the right place for me. Everyone was personable and extremely nice. If cleanliness and health safety are your concerns this is the place to go. I'm becoming a regular after 1 visit.

(Jennifer L., 1,949 days ago)

The Salon was very clean and everyone was friendly. I thought Emily did a great job cutting my son's hair. He really loves it! Thanks.

(Anonymous, 1,957 days ago)

The Salon was very clean and everyone was friendly. I thought that Emily did a great job on my son's haircut. He was so happy! Thank you!

(Anonymous, 1,957 days ago)

(Anonymous, 1,990 days ago)

As always, Cristi is great!

(Anonymous, 1,997 days ago)

I did the Lasting Friendship with my best friend Amanda. We had a great experience and I will def. be back again. Thank you so much.

(Anonymous, 2,024 days ago)

(Anonymous, 2,036 days ago)

Previous 10 reviews | Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Simply Irresistible Salon & Spa
 
Security Code